Deanery & Diocese

Adwick Le Street Deanery

All Saints Church is part a wider group of Churches called a Deanery.

This group, led by an Area Dean (currently Rev Stephen Gardner, the vicar of All Saints, is part of the wider Anglican Church in South Yorkshire known as the Diocese of Sheffield.

It consists of the following parishes;

Adwick, Arksey, Askern, Bentley, Burghwallis, Campsall,
New Bentley, Owston & Skellow, Scawsby; Skelbrooke,
Sprotbrough, and Woodlands and Highfields



The Diocese is one of the 44 dioceses which make up the Church of England.

For more information click on the images or the parish links