01302 339618
info@all-saints-church.net
Menu

Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: General (x)
Book: Joel (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (3), Galatians (1), Colossians (1).
Date: 1970 (1), 2019 (20)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Restoring what the Locusts have eaten
Joel 2:23-32 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 27th October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Stickiest Thing in the World
Colossians 1:13-20 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 14th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Fruit of the Spirit is NOT a report card
Galatians 5:22-23 (Part of the General series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 7th July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
If you don't get in the boat you'll never see the miracle
Mark 5:35-41 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 30th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A dead girl and a sick woman
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Jacquie Gardner on 23rd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday on Father's Day
John 16:12-15 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 16th June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 2nd June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Healing at the Pool
John 5:1-19 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 26th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sheep and Goats and Votes
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 19th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Peter by the lake
John 21:1-19 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Rev Stephen Gardner on 5th May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser